Follow Us on
Facebook
Events
Click here to receive a reminder for this event Click this icon to receive a reminder for this event
August 2017
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Click here to receive a reminder for this event AYRSHIRE BULLETIN - ADVERTISING AND ISSUE DATES

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Click here to receive a reminder for this event WORLD AYRSHIRE CONFERENCE 2020 AUSTRALIA

September 2017
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Click here to receive a reminder for this event AYRSHIRE BREEDERS BULL SALE

October 2017
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 Click here to receive a reminder for this event AYRSHIRE BOARD MEETING

Fri, 6 Oct 2017 Click here to receive a reminder for this event TOP APPLICATIONS CLOSE

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 Click here to receive a reminder for this event HERD BOOK ISSUED

November 2017
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 Click here to receive a reminder for this event NORTH ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIPS - BAY OF ISLANDS

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Click here to receive a reminder for this event PRODUCTION REGISTER ISSUED

January 2018
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Click here to receive a reminder for this event INTERNATIONAL DAIRY WEEK YOUTH CHALLENGE AND STUDY TOUR

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 Click here to receive a reminder for this event INTERNATIONAL DAIRY WEEK YOUTH CHALLENGE & STUDY TOUR 2018

February 2018
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 Click here to receive a reminder for this event SOUTH ISLANDS CHAMPIONSHIPS - GORE

Copyright © 2017 Ayrshire New Zealand | Terms and Conditions | Print this Page