Follow Us on


Donald Green                                 PRESIDENT


Ward 1: Northland - Brian Hutchings, Dargaville

Ward 2: Auckland - Roger Hancock, Ohinewai

Ward 3: Central North Island - Graeme Leech, Tirau                                

Ward 4: Bay of Plenty - Vince Steiner, Tokoroa

Ward 5: Taranaki - Gordon Glentworth, Kaponga

Ward 6: Manawatu – Wairarapa - Graeme Emslie, Norsewood

Ward 7: Nelson – West Coast - Stewart Riley, Collingwood

Ward 8: Canterbury – Marlborough - Donald Green, Leeston

Ward 9: Southland – Otago - Peter Allison, Outram


Committees for 2018/19 are as follows, with Convenors listed first

Executive D Green, G Glentworth, V Steiner, R Hancock

Finance G Emslie, G Glentworth, S Riley, R Hutchings

Semayr G Glentworth, G Emslie, S Riley,  R Hutchings plus outside & co-opted members

Production Promotion   P Allison,  R Hancock, G Leech, P Goodin,

TOP Classification/Judging  V Steiner, R Hutchings, G Glentworth,

Youth  D Green, V Steiner, D Ackermann, P Goodin


Ayrshire NZ Rules

By-Laws & Regulations


Copyright © 2019 Ayrshire New Zealand | Terms and Conditions | Print this Page